TEAM
TBIRD

member-image
Jane Tidball

President & Tournament Director

jane@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 101

Janewithbox2
member-image
Chris Pack

COO & Tournament Manager

chris@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 102

Chriswithbox2
member-image
Shauna Moule

Competition Office Manager

shauna@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 103

Shaunawithbox2
member-image
Whitney Sinkewich

Sponsorship & Marketing Manager

whitney@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 105

Whitneywithbox2
member-image
Randy Bengston

Project & Facilities Manager

randy@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 112

Randywithbox2
member-image
Tina Coulter

Controller

tina@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 104

Tinawithbox2
member-image
Micara Muir

Tournament Office Assistant Manager

micara@tbird.ca

Micarawithbox2
member-image
Doug Mark

Feed Manager

doug@tbird.ca

Dougwithbox2
member-image
Marianne Baldwin

Horticulture Manager

mj@tbird.ca

MJwithbox2

OUR PROMISE TO YOU

Our mission is to provide a venue for top equestrian sport through knowledgeable, friendly staff creating a unique and memorable experience for all of our guests.

The Tbird Team

Thunderbird ShowparkSpectator Entrance
6975 248th St Langley, BC
Main Show Office
24550 72 Ave Langley, BC
V1M 3W8

Questions?

X