Unfortunately we are not open to spectators at this time. We look forward to welcoming you back in August!

TEAM
TBIRD

member-image
Jane Tidball

Board Chair & CEO

jane@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 101

Janewithbox2
member-image
Chris Pack

President & Operations Director

chris@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 102

Chriswithbox2
member-image
Shauna Moule

Senior Manager - Tournament Logistics

shauna@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 Ext 103

Shaunawithbox2
member-image
Ian Kerr

Senior Manager - Facility Operations

ian@tbird.ca

ian_with_box
member-image
Markus Wieland

Manager - Jumps, Tents, Signs, Crew

markus@tbird.ca

markus_over
member-image
Marianne Baldwin

Horticulture Manager

mj@tbird.ca

MJwithbox2
member-image
Anesha Kaid

Manager - Accounting

anesha@tbird.ca

604 888 4585 ext 104

anesha_over
member-image
Tom Coulter

Manager - Technology

tom@tbird.ca

tom_over
member-image
Drew Harkness

Brand and Guest Relations Manager

drew@tbird.ca

drew-pic2withtext

OUR PROMISE TO YOU

Our mission is to provide a venue for top equestrian sport through knowledgeable, friendly staff creating a unique and memorable experience for all of our guests.

The Tbird Team

Questions?

Or nominate one of our exemplary staff for the Tbird Spirit Award; Strengthening Proactive Relationships with Integrity & Trust.

    X